stop following the flow

I recall my memory back then when I read explanation about (don’t go with the flow / only dead fish go with the flow).

I agree.

I am the one who hate the phrase of ‘liat nanti aja‘.

like you don’t think about it? you don’t have any plan for the next?

*sigh*

it’s okay, maybe you’ve hurt because your plan was not working.

you tired making so much and beautiful plan, that never work.

I could understand it.

I’ve been there, too.

but hey, don’t let your past ruin your present life. or even your future.

with me, we plan together.

the most possible happen, the less irrational possibility.

and, don’t be afraid to prepare for the worst.

I’ll be with you.

Leave a Reply

